WHY CHOOSE AN ONLINE CAGNOTTE?



Have you been chosen by your friends or colleagues to organize the birthday, the starter or the trip of a happy chosen one? It was then obvious for you to turn to the online kitty. Simple. Easy. And without headache. Everyone puts what they want and, most importantly, they put what they want from where they want.

The principle is simple: the online kitty allows you to collect money from all over the world with all the people wishing to participate in the project, known or unknown.

The types of pot possible:


Ballon
Humanitaire
Cake
Anniversaire
Summer
Voyage
Associatif
Associatif
Mariage
Mariage
Fam
Familiale

… And the list is long. You can create a kitty for absolutely everything you want to do, all your projects, all your dreams.

Making a kitty online has many advantages:

An international collection

Anyone can participate in the project that is close to their heart from any part of the world. Whether you are in Papua or London, you can, with your credit card, create or participate in the online prize pool of your friends / colleagues.

    Easier finances

    You don't have to knock on everyone who collects to ask for money. You send the link via message or Facebook and they will make the payment as soon as they can. Peace is priceless!

    • No need to go around friends to collect their contribution.
    • No need to have to recover the bank details of the one who collects the funds. Many people do not like to make their bank details public.
    • No need to make a transfer

    Friendships preserved

    “Good accounts make good friends. No one wants to lose a friendship for a story of money so do like thousands of other people and favor the jackpots online. You will not need to make cash advances (especially if the amount is large) and you will avoid the awkward moment of the stimulus.

    Absolute transparency

    There is always the possibility of posting on the web page of the kitty the total amount collected and the amount of the contribution of each, especially in the case of collection of associations or large communities During a classic contribution (sending a check, by cash, by transfer ...), it is difficult to detect manipulation leading to a collection whose declared amount is lower than the amount actually contributed.

    Instantaneity

    A final advantage of the online kitty is that in a few hours, we can raise funds and act urgently if necessary.

Pourquoi choisir une cagnotte en ligne



Vous avez été choisi par vos amis ou collègues afin d’organiser l’anniversaire, le pot de départ ou le voyage d’un heureux élu ? Il était alors évident pour vous de vous tourner vers la cagnotte en ligne. Simple. Facile. Et sans prise de tête. Chacun met ce qu’il veut et, surtout, il met ce qu’il veut d’où il veut.

Le principe est simple : la cagnotte en ligne vous permet de récolter de l’argent de partout dans le monde avec toutes les personnes souhaitant participer au projet, connues ou inconnues.

Les types de cagnotte possible :

  • Anniversaire
  • Mariage
  • Pot de départ
  • Voyage humanitaire
  • Projet caritatif
  • Enterrement de vie de jeune fille
  • Baptême

… Et la liste est longue. Vous pouvez créer une cagnotte pour absolument tout ce que vous voulez faire, tous vos projets, tous vos rêves.

Faire une cagnotte en ligne représente de nombreux avantages :

Une collecte internationale

Tout le monde peut participer au projet qui lui tient à cœur de n’importe quelle partie du monde. Que vous soyez en Papouasie ou à Londres, vous pourrez, avec votre carte bleue, créer ou participer à la cagnotte en ligne de vos amis/collègues.

    Des finances facilitées

    Vous n’avez pas besoin de taper à la porte de tous ceux qui participent à la collecte pour leur demander de l’argent. Vous envoyez le lien via message ou sur Facebook et ils feront le paiement dès qu’ils le pourront. La tranquillité n’a pas de prix !

    • Pas besoin de faire le tour des amis pour récupérer leur contribution.
    • Pas besoin d'avoir à récupérer les coordonnées bancaires de celui qui rassemble les fonds. Beaucoup de personnes n'aiment d'ailleurs pas rendre publique leurs coordonnées bancaires
    • Pas besoin de faire de virement

    Des amitiés préservées

    « Les bons comptes font les bons amis. » Personne ne veut perdre une amitié pour une histoire d’argent alors faites comme des milliers d’autres personnes et privilégiez les cagnottes en lignes. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de faire des avances d’argent (surtout si la somme est importante) et vous vous éviterez le moment gênant de la relance.

    La transparence absolue

    Il y a toujours la possibilité d'afficher sur la page web de la cagnotte le montant total collecté et le montant de la contribution de chacun, notamment dans le cas de collecte d'associations ou de communautés larges Lors d'une cotisation classique (envoi de chèque, par espèce, par virement...), il est difficile de détecter une manipulation aboutissant à une collecte dont le montant déclaré est inférieur au montant réellement cotisé.

    L'instantanéité

    Un dernier avantage de la cagnotte en ligne est que en quelques heures, on peut rassembler des fonds et agir en urgence si besoin